Home > Contact Us
 HOME
 HISTORY OF NE REGIONAL
 PROGRAM
 PROCEEDINGS
 REGISTRATION
 ACCOMMODATION
 SOCIAL EVENTS
 EXHIBITORS & SPONSORS
 VISIT TORONTO
 SPONSORING CHAPTERS
 SHOP
 CONTACT US
 DELEGATES' WIKI
 BLOG

 


CONTACT US

Co-Chairs

Stephen Weiter
M. Dolores Denman Courthouse, Rochester, NY
T: 585-530-3253   F: 585-530.3272
sweiter@courts.state.ny.us

Connie Crosby
WeirFoulds LLP, Toronto, ON
T: 416-947-5057   F: 416-365-1876
CrosbyC@WeirFoulds.com

Registration

James Gernert
US Department of Justice
T: 202-616-4431   F: 585-530.3272
jgernert@yahoo.com

Connie Crosby
WeirFoulds LLP, Toronto, ON
T: 416-947-5057   F: 416-365-1876
CrosbyC@WeirFoulds.com

Program

Louis Mirando
Torys LLP, Toronto, ON
T: 416-865-7532   F: 416-865-7380
lmirando@torys.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Wendy Reynolds
Workplace Safety and Insurance Appeals Tribunal, Toronto, ON
T: 416-314-8957  F: 416-326-5164
wendy.reynolds@wst.gov.on.ca

Vendor Liaison (US)

Charles Finger
Cornell Law Library, Ithaca, NY
T: 607-255-5862   F: 607-255-1357
cf72@cornell.edu

Vendor Liaison (Canada)

Colleen Mahoney
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP, Toronto, ON
T: 416-646-3975   F: 416-862-6666
cmahoney@osler.com

Local Arrangements

Mary Saulig
Goodmans LLP, Toronto, ON
T: 416-597-4206   F: 416-979-1234
msaulig@goodmans.ca

Treasurer

Janet Macdonald
Macdonald Information Consultants, Toronto, ON
T: 416-972-6195   F: 416-972-6265
janetmac@sympatico.ca

Webmaster

Cindy Graham
Torys LLP, Toronto, ON
T: 416-865-7500 x4818   F: 416-865-7380
cgraham@torys.com

This website is hosted by the
Bora Laskin Law Library, University of Toronto Faculty of Law
We thank them for their generous support.

Return to the top
©2007 NE2007